Regular Events

Men’s Breakfast

, Author:

Once a month we get together for a hearty cooked breakfast and discussion. Our current focus is how we grow as Christians. We need to grow. We want to grow. But how do we grow?

Do get in contact if you have any questions or would like to find out more.


Dates for your diary, in 2018

Saturday 20th January

Saturday 17th February

Saturday 17th March

Saturday 21st April

Saturday 19th May

London Men’s Convention Saturday 2nd June

Saturday 21st July

Summer Break in August

Saturday 15th September

Saturday 20th October

Saturday 17th November

Christmas Break in December